MultiSim Team

Mike HounslowProfessor Mike Hounslow: PI of MultiSim – Visit profile

Email: m.j.hounslow@sheffield.ac.uk

 

 

Damien Head Shot 2Professor Damien Lacroix: Director of MultiSim & WP4 Leader – VIEW PROFILE

Email: d.lacroix@sheffield.ac.uk Phone: +44 (0)114 222 0156

PA: Ms Alex Plank Email: alex.plank@sheffield.ac.uk Phone: +44 (0)114 222 0158

 

Marco 3Professor Marco Viceconti: Executive Director of Insigneo & WP3/9 Leader – VIEW PROFILE

Email: m.viceconti@sheffield.ac.uk Phone: +44 (0)114 222 7788

PA: Ms Alex Plank Email: alex.plank@sheffield.ac.uk Phone: +44 (0)114 222 0158

 

 

 

Aleksandar PavicProfessor Aleksandar Pavic: WP1 Leader – VIEW PROFILE

Email: a.pavic@exeter.ac.uk  Phone: +44 (0)1392723663

PA: Katy Manning Email:k.l.manning@exeter.ac.uk Phone: +44 (0)1392725821

 

 

 

Claudia Mazza CroppedDr Claudia Mazzà: WP2 Leader – VIEW PROFILE

Email: c.mazza@sheffield.ac.uk Phone: +44 (0)114 222 6073

 

 

 

 

 

 

WP3  Leader: Professor Marco Viceconti*

WP 4  Leader: Professor Damien Lacroix*

*(see top of the page for contact details and profiles) 

 

 

Tim SkerryProfessor Tim Skerry: WP5 Leader – VIEW PROFILE

Email: t.skerry@sheffield.ac.uk Phone: +44 (0)114 271 2414

PA: Poppy Turner poppy.turner@sheffield.ac.uk  Phone:+44 (0)114 2713112

 

 

Lingzhong GuoDr Lingzhong Guo: WP6 Leader and Data curator – VIEW PROFILE

Email: l.guo@sheffield.ac.uk Phone: +44 (0)114 222 5631

 

 

 

Visakan KadirkamanathanProfessor Visakan Kadirkamanathan: WP6 Co-Leader – VIEW PROFILE

Email: visakan@sheffield.ac.uk Phone: +44 (0)114 222 5134

 

 

Dr Peter Heins: WP6 Researcher 
Email:p.heins@sheffield.ac.uk

 

Enrico Dall'AraDr Enrico Dall’Ara: WP7 Leader – VIEW PROFILE

Email: e.dallara@sheffield.ac.uk Phone: 0114 222 0157

 

 

 

Eugene McCloskeyProfessor Eugene McCloskey: WP8 Leader – VIEW PROFILE

Email: e.v.mccloskey@sheffield.ac.uk

PA: Gillian Higginbottom Email:g.k.higginbottom@sheffield.ac.uk  Phone: +44 (0)114 271 4705

 

 

 

WP9  Leader: Professor Marco Viceconti (see top of the page for contact details and profiles)

 

 

Erfan Shahabpoor CroppedDr Erfan Shahabpoor: WP1 Researcher – VIEWPROFILE

Email: e.shahabpoor@sheffield.ac.uk

 

 

 

luca_modenese

Dr Luca Modenese WP2 Researcher

Email: l.modenese@sheffield.ac.uk

 

 

 

Ms Erica Montefiori WP2 Researcher – VIEW PROFILE
Email:e.montefiori@sheffield.ac.uk Phone: +44 (0)114 222 6174

 

 

 

 

Dr Andre Castro WP3 Researcher – VIEW PROFILE

Email:Andre.Castro@sheffield.ac.uk

Phone: +44(0)114 222 6072

 

 

 

Muhammad QasimDr Muhammad Qasim: WP3 Researcher – VIEWPROFILE

Email: m.qasim@sheffield.ac.uk Phone: +44 (0)114 222 6174

 

 

 

Ana Campos MarinDr Ana Campos Marin: WP4  Researcher  – VIEW PROFILE

Email: a.camposmarin@sheffield.ac.uk Phone: +44 (0)114 222 0157

 

 

 

aban-shuaibDr Aban Shuaib: WP 5 Researcher Email: aban.shuaib@sheffield.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Yuzhu GuoDr Yuzhu Guo: WP6 Researcher – VIEW PROFILE

Email: yuzhu.guo@sheffield.ac.uk

 

 

 

Dr Peter Heins: WP6 ResearcherVIEW PROFILE

Email: p.heins@sheffield.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

mario_giorgi4Dr Mario Giorgi: WP7 Researcher – VIEWPROFILE

Email: m.giorgi@sheffield.ac.uk

 

 

 

fabio_storm
Dr Fabio Storm: Wp8 Researcher: Email: fastorm1@sheffield.ac.uk

 

 

 

yang-zhangDr Yang Zhang: WP8 Researcher Email: yang.zhang1@sheffield.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Pinaki BhattacharyaPinaki Bhattacharya: WP9 Researcher – VIEW PROFILE

Email: p.bhattacharya@sheffield.ac.uk

 

 

 

Mr William Griffiths: Software Developer WP9
Email: w.griffiths@sheffield.ac.uk

 

Christobel GondweChristobel Gondwe: WP4 PhD Student  – VIEWPROFILE

Email: cgondwe1@sheffield.ac.uk Phone: +44 (0)114 2226072

 

 

 

Ivan BenemeritoIvan Benemerito: WP6 PhD Student – VIEW PROFILE

Email: ibenemerito1@sheffield.ac.uk

 

 

 

Sara OlivieroSara Oliviero: WP7 PhD Student – VIEW PROFILE

 

 

 

Bart van Veen

Bart van Veen: WP2 PhD Student – VIEW PROFILE

Email: bcvanveen1@sheffield.ac.uk

 

 

 

zainab

Ms Zainab Ak Al Tai: WP3 PhD student

Email: ZAKAlTai1@sheffield.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

Norman PowellNorman Powell: Project Manager – VIEW PROFILE

Email: n.j.powell@sheffield.ac.uk Phone: +44 (0)114 2220167

 

 

Sachin Anand: Communications Officer – Email: s.anand@sheffield.ac.uk Phone: +44 (0)114 2226177

Project Management Office: PMO

Email: pmo@insigneo.org Phone: +44 (0)114 2220167