MultiSim Team

 

 

Michael Hounslow, PVC - Engineering, University of Sheffield
Mazza new pic
Lacroix new pic

Find out more about our researchers and work packages (WP) by clicking on the links.

Meet the team
Title  Name Work Package  Role  E-mail
Professor Aleksandar PavicWP1 - Environment Modelling Leader a.pavic@exeter.ac.uk
Dr Claudia Mazzà WP1 - Body Model Director, WP Leader c.mazza@sheffield.ac.uk
Ms Erica MontefioriWP2 - Body Model Researcher e.montefiori@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr Bart Van VeenWP2 - Body Model PhD Student BCVANVEER1@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr Michael WoodwardWP2 - Body Model Year in Industry Student m.j.woodward@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Marco VicecontiWP3- Organ Model Leader m.viceconti@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Xinshan LiWP3 - Organ Model Research Leader xinshan.li@sheffield.ac.uk
Ms Zainab Ak Al TaiWP3 - Organ Model Researcher ZAKALTAM1@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Vee Cheong WP3 - Tissue Model Researcher v.cheong@sheffield.ac.uk
Ms Christobel GondweWP4 - Tissue Model PhD student CGONDWI1@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Tim SkerryWP5 - Cell Model Leader hodom@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Aban ShuaibWP5 - Cell Model Researcher and Data Curator WP5 aban.shuaib@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Gianluca AscolaniWP5 - Cell Model Proof of Concept Researcher WP5 g.ascolani@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Lingzhong GuoWP6 - Nonlinear complex systems Leader and Data Curator l.guo@sheffield.ac.uk  
Professor Visakan KadirkamanathanWP6 - Nonlinear complex systems Co-WP6 Leader visakan@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Yuzhu GuoWP6 - Nonlinear complex systems Researcher yuzhu.guo@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Yang ZhangWP6 - Nonlinear complex systems Researcher yang.ZHANK1@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Anastasia Kadochnikova WP6 - Nonlinear complex systems Researcher a.kadochnikova@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr Ivan BenemeritoWP6 - Nonlinear complex systems PhD student IBENEMERITS1@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Enrico Dall’AraWP4 & WP7 - Animal Study Leader e.dallara@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Bryant Roberts WP7 - Animal Study Researcher and Data Curator b.c.roberts@sheffield.ac.uk
Ms Sara OlivieroWP7 - Animal Study PhD student SOLIVIERS1@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Sahand Zanjani PourWP7 - Animal Study Proof of Concept Researcher WP7 s.zanjani-pour@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Eugene McCloskeyWP8 - Clinical Study Leader e.v.mccloskey@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Margaret Paggiosi WP8 - Clinical Study Research Leader and Data Curator m.a.paggiosi@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Barbara KalkmanWP8 - Clinical Study Researcher b.kalkman@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Pinaki BhattacharyaWP8 - Clinical Study Researcher and Data Curator p.bhattacharya@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr William GriffithsWP8 - Clinical Study Software Developer w.griffiths@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr Ben Hughes WP9 - Hypermodelling Framework Software/Hardware Support b.d.Hughes@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Sachin PrabhuWP9 - Hypermodelling Framework Proof of Concept Researcher WP9 p.sachin@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Norman Powell WP10 - Project Management Office Project Manager n.j.powell@sheffield.ac.uk